Home of the Good Guys


Phil Edwards
6am - 10am PT
9am - 1pm ET
thebestoldies@yahoo.com


Craig Stevens
10am - 1pm PT
1pm - 4pm ET
puregoldcraig@aol.com


Dex Rowe
1pm - 4pm PT
4pm - 7pm ET


Jim Rose
4pm - 7pm PT
7pm - 10pm ET
puregoldoldies@gmail.com


Ron Leader
7pm - 11pm PT
10pm - 2am ET


Mickey Bo's
"Rock n Roll Revue"
Saturdays 12noon PT
3pm ET
www.mickeybo.com


Joe Michaels
Production Imaging Talent



Paul Evans
Production Imaging Talent


Randy Lundquist
Production Imaging Talent


Ric Hansen
Production Imaging Talent


Mike Ford
Production Imaging Talent

America's Greatest Oldies

The New Age of Radio is NOW!

95 PUREGOLD OLDIES

Is Everywhere!

New Puregold Players for iPhone-iPad-Android-Blackberry-Windows Phone.
Log on to your mobile device app store and search PUREGOLD.

     

 

Click Here to Contact Us

We'd like to know what you think of our station.  Please let us know what country and city you're from.

 

Looking for a station that plays top hits from the 50s & 60s?
You'll love
FUN45s.com
Tune in to what thousands of listeners have already discovered.

Click the Logo to listen

Enjoy the softer side of Rock n Roll
Click Logo below to LISTEN

 

 

 

 

       Listen radio

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

 

copyright puregold broadcasting 2018